0115 9470620

Make a booking

Rileys Nottingham

Nottingham's Number One For Sport

Welcome to Rileys; Nottingham’s home for sport! We pride ourselves on having the best cue sports facilities in Nottinghamshire as well as darts lanes and plenty of TV screens with all the Forest and County live televised matches. Located in the city centre, we are your number one place to play snooker and pool and the perfect environment for fun with your mates!

We're famous for our atmosphere

Junior members are welcome to use our facilities up to 7.00 pm.

sky sports BT sports
F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Practice 1

Friday 25 October

K.O. 16:00

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 25 October

K.O. 20:00

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 26 October

K.O. 19:00

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 27 October

K.O. 19:10

F1

United States Grand Prix - Practice 1

Friday 01 November

K.O. 16:00

F1

United States Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 01 November

K.O. 20:00

F1

United States Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 02 November

K.O. 21:00

F1

United States Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 03 November

K.O. 19:10

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Practice 1

Friday 15 November

K.O. 14:00

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 15 November

K.O. 18:00

European Championships Qualifying

Spain vs Malta

Friday 15 November

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Cyprus vs Scotland

Saturday 16 November

K.O. 14:00

European Championships Qualifying

Azerbaijan vs Wales

Saturday 16 November

K.O. 17:00

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 16 November

K.O. 18:00

European Championships Qualifying

N Ireland vs Netherlands

Saturday 16 November

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Kosovo vs England

Sunday 17 November

K.O. 17:00

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 17 November

K.O. 18:10

European Championships Qualifying

Rep of Ireland vs Denmark

Monday 18 November

K.O. 19:45

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 29 November

K.O. 13:00

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 30 November

K.O. 13:00

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 01 December

K.O. 13:10

UEFA Champions League

TBC vs TBC

Saturday 30 May

K.O. 20:00