0207 9300 393

THE BEST PLACE FOR SPORTS IN LONDON

Home to the BIGGEST 4k projection screen in London! Haymarket is positioned right in the heart of Theatreland (5 minute walk from Piccadilly Circus, Leicester Square and Charing Cross stations) and with 34 screens, 70 channels, 5 pool tables, 3 darts lanes, ping pong and a VIP Players Lounge, this is your definitive home of sport.

Good food served daily. Favourites include fresh sourdough pizzas, meaty burgers, and classic game food, like wings and nachos. Wash it down with a Craft beer from our wide selection, you know it makes sense.

Good for 

* After work drinks

* Pre- Theatre Dining

* Team Building or Corporate Events

* Sports Fans!

Primer Sports sky sports BT sports
English Premiership

Gloucester Rugby vs Sale Sharks

Friday 28 February

K.O. 19:45

English Super League

Leeds Rhinos vs Warrington Wolves

Friday 28 February

K.O. 19:45

English Premier League

Norwich vs Leicester

Friday 28 February

K.O. 20:00

English Premier League

Brighton vs C Palace

Saturday 29 February

K.O. 12:30

English Championship

Hull vs Leeds

Saturday 29 February

K.O. 12:30

English Premiership

Harlequins vs Exeter Chiefs

Saturday 29 February

K.O. 15:00

Guinness Pro14

Munster vs Llanelli Scarlets

Saturday 29 February

K.O. 17:00

English Premier League

Watford vs Liverpool

Saturday 29 February

K.O. 17:30

Italian Division 1

Napoli vs Torino

Saturday 29 February

K.O. 19:45

English Premier League

Everton vs Man Utd

Sunday 01 March

K.O. 14:00

English League Cup

Aston Villa vs Man City

Sunday 01 March

K.O. 16:30

English FA Cup

Portsmouth vs Arsenal

Monday 02 March

K.O. 19:45

English Championship

Middlesbrough vs Nottm Forest

Monday 02 March

K.O. 19:45

Scottish Premiership

Hibernian vs Hearts

Tuesday 03 March

K.O. 19:45

English FA Cup

Chelsea vs Liverpool

Tuesday 03 March

K.O. 19:45

English FA Cup

Sheff Wed vs Man City

Wednesday 04 March

K.O. 19:45

Scottish Premiership

Livingston vs Celtic

Wednesday 04 March

K.O. 19:45

English Super League

Leeds Rhinos vs Toronto Wolfpack

Thursday 05 March

K.O. 19:45

English FA Cup

Derby vs Man Utd

Thursday 05 March

K.O. 19:45

English Super League

Warrington Wolves vs Castleford Tigers

Friday 06 March

K.O. 19:45

English Championship

Nottm Forest vs Millwall

Friday 06 March

K.O. 19:45

English Championship

Bristol City vs Fulham

Saturday 07 March

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Bournemouth

Saturday 07 March

K.O. 12:30

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs Italy

Saturday 07 March

K.O. 14:15

Six Nations (M)

England vs Wales

Saturday 07 March

K.O. 16:45

English Premier League

Burnley vs Tottenham

Saturday 07 March

K.O. 17:30

Scottish Premiership

Ross Co vs Rangers

Sunday 08 March

K.O. 12:00

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Everton

Sunday 08 March

K.O. 14:00

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs France

Sunday 08 March

K.O. 15:00

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Man City

Sunday 08 March

K.O. 16:30

English Premier League

Leicester vs Aston Villa

Monday 09 March

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Champions League

Valencia vs Atalanta

Tuesday 10 March

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Champions League

RB Leipzig vs Tottenham

Tuesday 10 March

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid

Wednesday 11 March

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Champions League

Paris St-G vs Dortmund

Wednesday 11 March

K.O. 20:00

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts 2020

Thursday 12 March

K.O. 19:00

English Super League

Hull FC vs Warrington Wolves

Thursday 12 March

K.O. 19:45

English Championship

Fulham vs Brentford

Friday 13 March

K.O. 19:45

Scottish Premiership

Motherwell vs Aberdeen

Friday 13 March

K.O. 19:45

English Super League

Salford Red Devils vs Wigan Warriors

Friday 13 March

K.O. 19:45

English Championship

West Brom vs Birmingham

Saturday 14 March

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Watford vs Leicester

Saturday 14 March

K.O. 12:30

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Scotland

Saturday 14 March

K.O. 14:15

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs England

Saturday 14 March

K.O. 16:45

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs Chelsea

Saturday 14 March

K.O. 17:30

Six Nations (M)

France vs Ireland

Saturday 14 March

K.O. 20:00

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Celtic

Sunday 15 March

K.O. 12:00

English Premier League

West Ham vs Wolves

Sunday 15 March

K.O. 14:00

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Man Utd

Sunday 15 March

K.O. 16:30

English Premier League

Everton vs Liverpool

Monday 16 March

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Lyon

Tuesday 17 March

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Real Madrid

Tuesday 17 March

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Champions League

Barcelona vs Napoli

Wednesday 18 March

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Champions League

Bayern Munich vs Chelsea

Wednesday 18 March

K.O. 20:00

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts 2020

Thursday 19 March

K.O. 19:00

English Premier League

Tottenham vs West Ham

Friday 20 March

K.O. 20:00

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Man City

Saturday 21 March

K.O. 12:30

F1

Bahrain Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 21 March

K.O. 15:00

English Premier League

Liverpool vs C Palace

Saturday 21 March

K.O. 17:30

English Premier League

Leicester vs Brighton

Sunday 22 March

K.O. 14:00

F1

Bahrain Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 22 March

K.O. 15:10

English Premier League

Southampton vs Arsenal

Sunday 22 March

K.O. 16:30

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts 2020

Wednesday 25 March

K.O. 19:00

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts 2020

Thursday 26 March

K.O. 19:00

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs Israel

Thursday 26 March

K.O. 19:45

International Friendly

England vs Italy

Friday 27 March

K.O. 20:00

International Friendly

England vs Denmark

Tuesday 31 March

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Europa League

TBC vs TBC

Wednesday 27 May

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Champions League

TBC vs TBC

Saturday 30 May

K.O. 20:00