0207 9300 393

THE BEST PLACE FOR SPORTS IN LONDON

Home to the BIGGEST 4k projection screen in London! Haymarket is positioned right in the heart of Theatreland (5 minute walk from Piccadilly Circus, Leicester Square and Charing Cross stations) and with 34 screens, 70 channels, 5 pool tables, 3 darts lanes, ping pong and a VIP Players Lounge, this is your definitive home of sport.

Good food served daily. Favourites include fresh sourdough pizzas, meaty burgers, and classic game food, like wings and nachos. Wash it down with a Craft beer from our wide selection, you know it makes sense.

Good for 

* After work drinks

* Pre- Theatre Dining

* Team Building or Corporate Events

* Sports Fans!

Primer Sports sky sports BT sports
English Premier League

Aston Villa vs Everton

Friday 23 August

K.O. 20:00

English Championship

Derby vs West Brom

Saturday 24 August

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Norwich vs Chelsea

Saturday 24 August

K.O. 12:30

English National League

Torquay vs Aldershot

Saturday 24 August

K.O. 17:20

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Arsenal

Saturday 24 August

K.O. 17:30

English Championship

Swansea vs Birmingham

Sunday 25 August

K.O. 12:00

Scottish Premiership

St Mirren vs Rangers

Sunday 25 August

K.O. 12:15

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Man City

Sunday 25 August

K.O. 14:00

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Newcastle

Sunday 25 August

K.O. 16:30

English National League

Solihull Moors vs Eastleigh

Monday 26 August

K.O. 19:45

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 30 August

K.O. 14:00

English Championship

Cardiff vs Fulham

Friday 30 August

K.O. 19:45

Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd vs Dundee

Friday 30 August

K.O. 19:45

English Championship

Bristol City vs Middlesbrough

Saturday 31 August

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd

Saturday 31 August

K.O. 12:30

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 31 August

K.O. 14:00

English National League

Chorley vs Boreham Wood

Saturday 31 August

K.O. 17:20

English Premier League

Burnley vs Liverpool

Saturday 31 August

K.O. 17:30

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Celtic

Sunday 01 September

K.O. 12:00

English Premier League

Everton vs Wolves

Sunday 01 September

K.O. 14:00

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 01 September

K.O. 14:10

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Tottenham

Sunday 01 September

K.O. 16:30

F1

Italian Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 06 September

K.O. 14:00

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs Russia

Friday 06 September

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Germany vs Netherlands

Friday 06 September

K.O. 19:45

English League One

MK Dons vs AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 07 September

K.O. 12:00

F1

Italian Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 07 September

K.O. 14:00

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Bulgaria

Saturday 07 September

K.O. 17:00

European Championships Qualifying

France vs Albania

Saturday 07 September

K.O. 19:45

English League One

Bolton vs Bury

Sunday 08 September

K.O. 12:00

European Championships Qualifying

Spain vs Faroe Islands

Sunday 08 September

K.O. 14:00

F1

Italian Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 08 September

K.O. 14:10

European Championships Qualifying

Sweden vs Norway

Sunday 08 September

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs Belgium

Monday 09 September

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

N Ireland vs Germany

Monday 09 September

K.O. 19:45

English Championship

Derby vs Cardiff

Friday 13 September

K.O. 19:45

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Newcastle

Saturday 14 September

K.O. 12:30

English Championship

Fulham vs West Brom

Saturday 14 September

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Norwich vs Man City

Saturday 14 September

K.O. 17:30

English Championship

Huddersfield vs Sheff Wed

Sunday 15 September

K.O. 12:00

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Everton

Sunday 15 September

K.O. 14:00

English Premier League

Watford vs Arsenal

Sunday 15 September

K.O. 16:30

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs West Ham

Monday 16 September

K.O. 20:00

World Cup

Japan vs Russia

Friday 20 September

K.O. 11:45

English Premier League

Southampton vs Bournemouth

Friday 20 September

K.O. 20:00

English Premier League

Leicester vs Tottenham

Saturday 21 September

K.O. 12:30

English Championship

Leeds vs Derby

Saturday 21 September

K.O. 12:30

F1

Singapore Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 21 September

K.O. 14:00

English National League

AFC Fylde vs Eastleigh

Saturday 21 September

K.O. 17:20

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Brighton

Saturday 21 September

K.O. 17:30

F1

Singapore Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 22 September

K.O. 13:10

English Premier League

West Ham vs Man Utd

Sunday 22 September

K.O. 14:00

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Liverpool

Sunday 22 September

K.O. 16:30

English Championship

Stoke vs Nottm Forest

Friday 27 September

K.O. 20:00

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs Liverpool

Saturday 28 September

K.O. 12:30

F1

Russian Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 28 September

K.O. 13:00

English Premier League

Leicester vs Newcastle

Saturday 28 September

K.O. 17:30

F1

Russian Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 29 September

K.O. 12:10

English Championship

Barnsley vs Brentford

Sunday 29 September

K.O. 13:30

English Premier League

Everton vs Man City

Sunday 29 September

K.O. 16:30

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Arsenal

Monday 30 September

K.O. 20:00

English National League

Harrogate Town vs Ebbsfleet Utd

Saturday 05 October

K.O. 17:20

European Championships Qualifying

Czech Republic vs England

Friday 11 October

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Georgia vs Rep of Ireland

Saturday 12 October

K.O. 14:00

English National League

Wrexham vs Chesterfield

Saturday 12 October

K.O. 17:20

European Championships Qualifying

Norway vs Spain

Saturday 12 October

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs San Marino

Sunday 13 October

K.O. 17:00

European Championships Qualifying

Wales vs Croatia

Sunday 13 October

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Bulgaria vs England

Monday 14 October

K.O. 19:45

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Practice 1

Friday 25 October

K.O. 16:00

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 25 October

K.O. 20:00

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 26 October

K.O. 19:00

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 27 October

K.O. 19:10

F1

United States Grand Prix - Practice 1

Friday 01 November

K.O. 16:00

F1

United States Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 01 November

K.O. 20:00

F1

United States Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 02 November

K.O. 21:00

F1

United States Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 03 November

K.O. 19:10

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Practice 1

Friday 15 November

K.O. 14:00

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 15 November

K.O. 18:00

European Championships Qualifying

Spain vs Malta

Friday 15 November

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Cyprus vs Scotland

Saturday 16 November

K.O. 14:00

European Championships Qualifying

Azerbaijan vs Wales

Saturday 16 November

K.O. 17:00

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 16 November

K.O. 18:00

European Championships Qualifying

N Ireland vs Netherlands

Saturday 16 November

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Kosovo vs England

Sunday 17 November

K.O. 17:00

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 17 November

K.O. 18:10

European Championships Qualifying

Rep of Ireland vs Denmark

Monday 18 November

K.O. 19:45

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 29 November

K.O. 13:00

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 30 November

K.O. 13:00

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 01 December

K.O. 13:10

UEFA Champions League

TBC vs TBC

Saturday 30 May

K.O. 20:00