01224 591542

Make a booking

RILEYS ABERDEEN

Aberdeen's Number One For Sport

Welcome to Rileys – Aberdeen’s home for sport! We pride ourselves on having the best cue sports facilities in Aberdeenshire as well as darts lanes, table tennis, plenty of TV screens and a fanzone for the big games you won’t want to miss, including all the Don’s live televised matches. Located in the town centre, we are your number one place to play snooker, pool and the perfect environment for fun with your mates!

sky sports BT sports
F1

German Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 20 July

K.O. 14:00

F1

German Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 21 July

K.O. 14:00

Scottish League Cup

Raith vs Hearts

Saturday 21 July

K.O. 15:00

World Matchplay

Adrian Lewis vs James Wilson

Saturday 21 July

K.O. 19:00

World Matchplay

Dave Chisnall vs Keegan Brown

Saturday 21 July

K.O. 20:00

US Major League Soccer

Atlanta Utd vs DC Utd

Saturday 21 July

K.O. 20:30

World Matchplay

Michael van Gerwen vs Jeffrey de Zwaan

Saturday 21 July

K.O. 21:00

World Matchplay

Michael Smith vs Jonny Clayton

Saturday 21 July

K.O. 22:00

World Matchplay

Darren Webster vs Steve Lennon

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 13:00

World Matchplay

Ian White vs Max Hopp

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 14:00

F1

German Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 14:10

Scottish League Cup

Dundee vs Dunfermline

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 15:00

World Matchplay

Gerwyn Price vs Joe Cullen

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 15:00

World Matchplay

Daryl Gurney vs Steve West

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 16:00

World Matchplay

Mensur Suljovic vs Steve Beaton

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 19:30

World Matchplay

World Matchplay 2018

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 19:30

World Matchplay

Gary Anderson vs Stephen Bunting

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 20:30

World Matchplay

Rob Cross vs Mervyn King

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 21:30

World Matchplay

Raymond van Barneveld vs Kyle Anderson

Sunday 22 July

K.O. 22:30

World Matchplay

Kim Huybrechts vs John Henderson

Monday 23 July

K.O. 19:00

World Matchplay

World Matchplay 2018

Monday 23 July

K.O. 19:00

World Matchplay

Simon Whitlock vs Richard North

Monday 23 July

K.O. 20:00

World Matchplay

James Wade vs Jermaine Wattimena

Monday 23 July

K.O. 21:00

World Matchplay

Peter Wright vs Jelle Klaasen

Monday 23 July

K.O. 22:00

World Matchplay

World Matchplay 2018

Tuesday 24 July

K.O. 19:00

World Matchplay

World Matchplay 2018

Wednesday 25 July

K.O. 19:00

World Matchplay

World Matchplay 2018

Thursday 26 July

K.O. 19:00

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Practice 2

Friday 27 July

K.O. 14:00

World Matchplay

World Matchplay 2018

Friday 27 July

K.O. 19:00

Scottish League Cup

Clyde vs Motherwell

Saturday 28 July

K.O. 15:00

World Matchplay

World Matchplay 2018

Saturday 28 July

K.O. 19:00

Boxing

Dillian Whyte vs Joseph Parker

Saturday 28 July

K.O. 22:00

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 29 July

K.O. 14:10

Scottish League Cup

Hearts vs Inverness CT

Sunday 29 July

K.O. 15:00

World Matchplay

World Matchplay 2018

Sunday 29 July

K.O. 19:00

English Championship

Reading vs Derby

Friday 03 August

K.O. 20:00

English National League

Salford City vs Leyton Orient

Saturday 04 August

K.O. 12:30

English League One

Sunderland vs Charlton

Saturday 04 August

K.O. 12:30

English Championship

Sheff Utd vs Swansea

Saturday 04 August

K.O. 17:30

Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen vs Rangers

Sunday 05 August

K.O. 13:00

English Community Shield

Chelsea vs Man City

Sunday 05 August

K.O. 15:00

English Championship

Leeds vs Stoke

Sunday 05 August

K.O. 16:30

English Championship

Hull vs Aston Villa

Monday 06 August

K.O. 19:45

English Championship

Nottm Forest vs West Brom

Tuesday 07 August

K.O. 19:45

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Leicester

Friday 10 August

K.O. 19:45

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Tottenham

Saturday 11 August

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Wolves vs Everton

Saturday 11 August

K.O. 17:30

English Premier League

Liverpool vs West Ham

Sunday 12 August

K.O. 13:30

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Man City

Sunday 12 August

K.O. 16:00

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Newcastle

Saturday 18 August

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Arsenal

Saturday 18 August

K.O. 17:30

English Premier League

Man City vs Huddersfield

Sunday 19 August

K.O. 13:30

English Premier League

Brighton vs Man Utd

Sunday 19 August

K.O. 16:00

English Premier League

C Palace vs Liverpool

Monday 20 August

K.O. 20:00

English Premier League

Wolves vs Man City

Saturday 25 August

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Brighton

Saturday 25 August

K.O. 17:30

English Premier League

Watford vs C Palace

Sunday 26 August

K.O. 13:30

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Chelsea

Sunday 26 August

K.O. 16:00

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Tottenham

Monday 27 August

K.O. 20:00

English Premier League

Leicester vs Liverpool

Saturday 01 September

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Arsenal

Sunday 02 September

K.O. 13:30

English Premier League

Watford vs Tottenham

Sunday 02 September

K.O. 16:00

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Liverpool

Saturday 15 September

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

Wolves vs Burnley

Sunday 16 September

K.O. 13:30

English Premier League

Everton vs West Ham

Sunday 16 September

K.O. 16:00

English Premier League

Southampton vs Brighton

Monday 17 September

K.O. 20:00

English Premier League

Fulham vs Watford

Saturday 22 September

K.O. 12:30

English Premier League

West Ham vs Chelsea

Sunday 23 September

K.O. 13:30

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Everton

Sunday 23 September

K.O. 16:00

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Burnley

Sunday 30 September

K.O. 16:00

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs C Palace

Monday 01 October

K.O. 20:00

Come and join us at Rileys Aberdeen, your home for sport!

Read Our Blog

Follow Rileys Aberdeen on Twitter

Latest Blog Posts