Live Sport at Rileys

Make a booking

Rileys are Your Home for Live Sport

We offer you the best live sport experience across our multiple TV screens which covers a whole range of sports from across the world.

Our fanzones are the place to be for all the big occasions; complete with comfortable seating, tables for your tipple and a huge three-metre screen to boot. We show football, boxing, cricket, NFL and any sporting event that’s live on TV - that includes both Sky Sports and BT Sport.

Check out our listings below for what live sport is coming up at Rileys.

MLB

Boston Red Sox @ Toronto Blue Jays

Monday 20 May

K.O. 18:05

Speedway

Ipswich vs Wolverhampton

Monday 20 May

K.O. 19:30

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Practice 2

Thursday 23 May

K.O. 14:00

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts 2019 Play-offs

Thursday 23 May

K.O. 19:00

Scottish Premiership Play-Off

Dundee Utd vs St Mirren

Thursday 23 May

K.O. 19:45

British Racing

Goodwood

Saturday 25 May

K.O. 13:55

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 25 May

K.O. 14:00

International Friendly (W)

England (W) vs Denmark (W)

Saturday 25 May

K.O. 15:00

Scottish FA Cup

Hearts vs Celtic

Saturday 25 May

K.O. 15:00

English League Two Play-off

Newport County vs Tranmere

Saturday 25 May

K.O. 15:00

US Major League Soccer

Chicago Fire vs New York City

Saturday 25 May

K.O. 20:30

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 26 May

K.O. 14:10

Scottish Premiership Play-Off

St Mirren vs Dundee Utd

Sunday 26 May

K.O. 15:00

English League One Play-off

Charlton vs Sunderland

Sunday 26 May

K.O. 15:00

English Championship Play-Off

Aston Villa vs Derby

Monday 27 May

K.O. 15:00

UEFA Europa League

Chelsea vs Arsenal

Wednesday 29 May

K.O. 20:00

English Challenge Cup

Hull FC vs Catalans Dragons

Thursday 30 May

K.O. 19:35

British Racing

Epsom

Friday 31 May

K.O. 14:00

International Friendly (W)

England (W) vs New Zealand (W)

Saturday 01 June

K.O. 13:00

British Racing

Epsom

Saturday 01 June

K.O. 14:00

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs Liverpool

Saturday 01 June

K.O. 20:00

International Friendly

France vs Bolivia

Sunday 02 June

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Nations League

Portugal vs Switzerland

Wednesday 05 June

K.O. 19:45

UEFA Nations League

Netherlands vs England

Thursday 06 June

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Denmark vs Rep of Ireland

Friday 07 June

K.O. 19:45

FIFA World Cup (W)

France (W) vs South Korea (W)

Friday 07 June

K.O. 20:00

European Championships Qualifying

Croatia vs Wales

Saturday 08 June

K.O. 14:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

Spain (W) vs South Africa (W)

Saturday 08 June

K.O. 17:00

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs Cyprus

Saturday 08 June

K.O. 19:45

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Qualifying

Saturday 08 June

K.O. 20:00

UEFA Nations League

TBC vs TBC 3rd Place Play-off

Sunday 09 June

K.O. 14:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

England (W) vs Scotland (W)

Sunday 09 June

K.O. 17:00

UEFA Nations League

TBC vs TBC

Sunday 09 June

K.O. 19:45

FIFA World Cup (W)

Argentina (W) vs Japan (W)

Monday 10 June

K.O. 17:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

Canada (W) vs Cameroon (W)

Monday 10 June

K.O. 20:00

European Championships Qualifying

Hungary vs Wales

Tuesday 11 June

K.O. 19:45

European Championships Qualifying

Belgium vs Scotland

Tuesday 11 June

K.O. 19:45

FIFA World Cup (W)

Australia (W) vs Brazil (W)

Thursday 13 June

K.O. 17:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

South Africa (W) vs China (W)

Thursday 13 June

K.O. 20:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

Japan (W) vs Scotland (W)

Friday 14 June

K.O. 14:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

England (W) vs Argentina (W)

Friday 14 June

K.O. 17:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

Jamaica (W) vs Italy (W)

Friday 14 June

K.O. 20:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

Netherlands (W) vs Cameroon (W)

Saturday 15 June

K.O. 17:00

Boxing

Josh Warrington vs Kid Galahad

Saturday 15 June

K.O. 22:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

USA (W) vs Chile (W)

Sunday 16 June

K.O. 14:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

Sweden (W) vs Thailand (W)

Sunday 16 June

K.O. 17:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

South Africa (W) vs Germany (W)

Monday 17 June

K.O. 17:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

China (W) vs Spain (W)

Monday 17 June

K.O. 17:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

Nigeria (W) vs France (W)

Monday 17 June

K.O. 20:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

South Korea (W) vs Norway (W)

Monday 17 June

K.O. 20:00

British Racing

Ascot

Tuesday 18 June

K.O. 14:30

FIFA World Cup (W)

Italy (W) vs Brazil (W)

Tuesday 18 June

K.O. 20:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

Jamaica (W) vs Australia (W)

Tuesday 18 June

K.O. 20:00

FIFA World Cup (W)

Japan (W) vs England (W)

Wednesday 19 June

K.O. 20:00

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

Sunday 01 December

K.O. 13:10

Come and join us at rileys,
your home for sport!

Offers

Groups

Live Sport

Students

Food & Drink